Program at a Glance

June 28 (Wed): registration and reception
June 29 (Thu): opening ceremony, 4 plenary lectures, 4 invited lectures, poster session (lunch, banquet)
June 30 (Fri): two parallel sessions (lunch)
A-Hall: 4 sessions, 3 invited talks
B-Hall: 4 sessions, 6 invited talks
July 1 (Sat): special session of research consortiums
June 29-30: posters and exhibition (hotel lobby)
Plenary Lectures
  • Dr. Shigeru Deguchi (Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology, Japan)
  • Prof. Hyouk Ryeol Choi (Sungkyunkwan University, Korea)
  • Prof. Kurisawa Motoichi (Institute of Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, Singapore)
  • Prof. Haeshin Lee (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea)
Invited Speakers
  • Dr. Atsushi Hozumi (Advanced Industrial Science and Technology, Japan)
  • Prof. Feng Zhou (Lanzhou Institute of Chemical Physics, China)
  • Prof. Inkyu Park (Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology (KAIST), Korea)
  • Prof. Jin-Woo Oh (Pusan National University, Korea)
  • Prof. Kiyoshi Toko (Kyushu University, Japan)
  • Prof. Jinkee Lee (Sungkyunkwan University, Korea)
  • Prof. Michinari Kohri (Chiba University, Japan)
  • Prof. Shu-Hong Yu (University of Science and Technology of China, China)
  • Prof. Shutao Wang (Institute of Chemistry, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China)
  • Prof. Syuji Fujii (Osaka Institute of Technology, Japan)
  • Prof. Vincent Ball (University of Strasbourg, France)